Ben Geren Softball Association
Player Login
Contact Information:
P.O. Box 11181
Phone: 479-646-9517

Jump to your team's page:

We are now accepting team registrations for the 2014 Fall Season. Registration forms and team rosters can be downloaded in the "Available for Download" section on the right side of this web site. Completed team rosters are due before the first preseason game for both divisions.

DEADLINE for entry into the COED division is Wednesday August 13, 2014 at 4:00 PM. Coed preseason tournament is scheduled for August 15 & 16. Completed team rosters are due before a teams first game on August 15.

DEADLINE for entry in the MEN'S division is Wednesday August 20, 2014 at 4:00PM. Men's preseason is August 22 & 23. Completed team rosters are due August 22 before a teams first game.

Be sure your roster contains all players PRINTED name & D.O.B. & and all players signatures.

Office Open

Written by: Kim Thompson Website Administrator
Monday, July 28, 2014

I will be in the office to receive registrations and payments on Tuesday 7/28/14 and Wednesday 7/29/14 from 3:00 PM until 6:00PM both days.  There will also be someone at the complex Saturday August 2, 2014 during the youth coed tournament.  Look for golf carts if no one is at office or call 646-9517 any other day.  I have the number transferred to a cell phone and we will see if we can set up a time for us to me

Full Story | Email | Print Article

Recent News

Available for Download

Poll Question
There are currently no polls selected for the cover page.

Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Board | Sponsors

© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.